Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 10 of 10 (0.025 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Ophidiophile"
[etree]Jackie Greene Live at Helsinki Hudson on 2012-10-27 - Jackie Greene
Jackie Greene 2012-10-27 Helsinki Hudson Hudson, NY Source: CA-14o -> CA-9100 -> Edirol R-09HR Transfer: Edirol R-09HR -> Soundforge 6.0 -> CD Wave -> FLAC 1.2.1 1. Crowd 2. I Don't Live In A Dream 3. Wanderin' 4. By The Side Of The Road, Dressed To Kill 5. Honey, I've Been Thinking About You 6. When Did You Stop Loving Me 7. Deal 8. Moment Of Temporary Color 9. Till The Light Comes 10. 1961 11. Shaken 12...
Downloads: 580 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Jackie Greene Live at fox theatre on 2010-02-01 - Jackie Greene
Jackie Greene 20100201 Boulder, Colorado Fox Theater Source: DPA4022 > Littlebox Gain (~+14) > Edirol09HR (24bit / 96khz) (Line in) (Recd Level = 42) Transfer: Edirol R09HR (24bit / 96khz) wav > USB cable > PC > Wavelab plugins > Flac (16) Location: On Rail about 7 feet to the left of center Recorded By: Patrick H disc 1: (75:27) 01. I Don't Live In A Dream 06:21 02. I'm So Gone 07:07 03. The Rusty Nail 03:58 04...
Keywords: jackie greene; greene; green; patrick_h; patrick h; fox theatre; boulder
Downloads: 844 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Jackie Greene Live at Fernwood on 2013-05-11 - Jackie Greene
Skinny Singers Going Home Again Nothing Comes From Nothing Where The Rain Don't Go Spider Legs Dirty Pharmacy Infinity Blues The Grand Tour (George Jones cover) TB vocal The Door (George Jones cover) JG vocal Stoned Up The Road (Mother Hips cover) Baby's Got A Mustache
Keywords: greene; jackie; lou; gearing; ridemyllama; Skinny
Downloads: 607 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Steve Kimock Live at Johnny D's Lounge on 2013-10-09 - Steve Kimock
Set 1 t01. Acoustic Noodles t02. Crazy Engine t03. t04. t05. t06. t07. Set 2 t01. Tangled Hangers t02. t03. t04. + t05. How Sweet it is + t06. Take me to the River + *missing encore + w/ Ryan Mountbleau
Keywords: nickspicks
Downloads: 244 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Steve Kimock Live at Port City Music Hall on 2012-05-12 - Steve Kimock
set1 01 Crazy Engine 02 Nana's Chaulk Pipe 03 Tastes Like Chicken 04 54-46 Was My Number 05 Long Form Pt.IV 06 Super Stupid set2 01 Tongue N' Groove 02 Hey Man 03 A New Africa 04 Five B4 Funk 05 Many Rivers To Cross 06 Watching The River Flow 07 Take Me To The River 08 outro
Keywords: Steve Kimock, Steve Kimock and Friends, KWIM
Downloads: 833 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Steve Kimock Band Live at Palookaville on 2000-07-15 - Steve Kimock Band
Set 1: d1t01 Footprints d1t02 Why Can't We All Just Samba? d1t03 You're the One d1t04 Bad Hair d2t01 Eegads d2t02 What I Say > Eegads (reprise) d2t03 "Steve speaks" d2t04 Five B4 Funk Set 2: d2t05 Cole's Law > d2t06 Tangled Hangers d3t01 Baby, Baby d3t02 Point of no Return d3t03 Poonk > Cissy Strut > Poonk d3t04 Better Get Hit In Your Soul
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,749 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Steve Kimock Crazy Engine Live at The Granada Theater on 2009-10-24 - Steve Kimock Crazy Engine
Steve Kimock Crazy Engine October 24th, 2009 The Granada Theater- Lawrence, KS Source: AKG480/ck61> Grace Lunatec V3 (24b-48khz)> MicroTrackII 2496 Conversion: Wavelab5(Tracks/fades dither/resample)> Flac level6 Source/Conversion: Phil@FlacMusic www.Flacmusic.com Setlist: Set 1: 01. Cole's Law 02. Tangled Hangers, 03. Thing One 04. That's What Love Will Make You Do 05. Elmer's Revenge Set 2: 06. Many Rivers to Cross 07...
Keywords: SKB, The Granada, Lawrence KS, AKG 481
Downloads: 2,588 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Jackie Greene Live at World Cafe Live on 2009-05-27 - Jackie Greene
Setlist: 01 Don't Let the Devil Take Your Mind 02 Nothing Comes From Nothing 03 Farewell So Long Goodbye 04 Rusty Nail 05 New Speedway Boogie 06 Ballad Of Sleepy John 07 Cell Block #9 08 Shaken 09 So Hard 10 Tell Me Mama 11 Hollywood 12 Taxman -> 13 Shakedown Street/Cissy Strut 14 Ball and Chain Encore: 15 I Don't Live in a Dream 16 Sugaree -> 17 Franklin's Tower -> 18 Sugaree 19 I'm So Gone
Keywords: Keith Litzenberger
Downloads: 1,479 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Steve Kimock Live at Quixote's True Blue on 2012-03-03 - Steve Kimock
Set I 01. Five B4 fUNK 02. Nana's Chalk Pipe 03. JAM > 04. It's Up To You 05. Baby I Love You* 06. Turn On Your Lovelight* Set II 07. Stella Blue 08. Ice Cream 09. Tastes Like Chicken% 10. You're The One$ 11. Use Me Up* 12. Super Stupid^ Encore 13. Rock Steady* * Kim Dawson on vocals ^ Bernie Worrell on vocals % new song $ Pusherman Jam
Downloads: 822 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at RFK Stadium on 1992-06-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Cold Rain And Snow d1t03 - Wang Dang Doodle d1t04 - Friend Of The Devil d1t05 - Mexicali Blues -> d1t06 - Maggie's Farm d1t07 - Row Jimmy d1t08 - Picasso Moon d1t09 - Tennessee Jed -> d1t10 - The Promised Land Set 2: d2t01 - Corrina -> d2t02 - Crazy Fingers -> d2t03 - Playing In The Band -> d2t04 - Uncle John's Band -> d2t05 - Drums -> d3t01 - Space -> d3t02 - Casey Jones -> d3t03 - Throwing Stones -> d3t04 - One More Saturday Night Encore: d3t05 - Baba O'Riley -> d...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 5,061 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree